Events - Past

Mercer University: Neva Langley Fickling Hall
Macon, Georgia
Tuesday, 26 August 2014 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Mercer University - Townsend School of Music
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
First United Methodist Church
Forsyth, Georgia
Saturday, 29 March 2014 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: First United Methodist Church, Forsyth GA
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Woodberry Forest School
Orange, Virginia
Sunday, 23 February 2014 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Woodberry Forest School
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Shandon United Methodist Church
Columbia, South Carolina
Saturday, 8 February 2014 - 10:00 AM
Lecture on the Organ Works of Guy Ropartz
Workshop on Creative Hymn Playing
Presenter: Fellowship of United Methodist Musicians Conference
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Shandon United Methodist Church
Columbia, South Carolina
Friday, 7 February 2014 - 4:00 PM
Lecture on the Organ Works of Guy Ropartz
Workshop on Creative Hymn Playing
Presenter: Fellowship of United Methodist Musicians Conference
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Christ Episcopal Church
Macon, Georgia
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Christ Episcopal Church, Macon, GA
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
First Baptist Church
Athens, Georgia
Sunday, 17 November 2013 - 3:00 PM
Presenter: First Baptist Church, Athens GA
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Chapter of the AGO
Athens, Georgia
Saturday, 16 November 2013 - 4:00 PM
Presenter: Athens GA Chapter of the AGO
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Union University: Savage Memorial Chapel
Jackson, Tennessee
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Union University, Jackson TN
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Union University
Jackson, Tennessee
Monday, 28 October 2013 - 4:00 PM
Presenter: Union University, Jackson TN
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Chapter of the AGO
Augusta, Georgia
Monday, 21 October 2013 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Augusta, GA Chapter of the AGO
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Shenandoah University: Goodson Chapel
Winchester, Virginia
Friday, 18 October 2013 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Shenandoah University
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Trinity Lutheran Church
Lynchburg, Virginia
Sunday, 29 September 2013 - 4:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Lynchburg AGO Chapter
Lynchburg, Virginia
Saturday, 28 September 2013 - 1:00 PM
Presenter: Lynchburg AGO Chapter
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Trinity Episcopal Church
Lumberton, North Carolina
Sunday, 15 September 2013 - 4:00 PM
Presenter: Trinity Episcopal Church, Lumberton, NC
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Mercer University: Neva Langley Fickling Hall
Macon, Georgia
Friday, 6 September 2013 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Mercer University
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Cathedral of St. Philip
Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 - 7:30 PM
Presenters: Atlanta Summer Organ Festival; Cathedral of St. Philip
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Trinity Episcopal Church
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Sunday, 10 March 2013 - 6:00 PM
Presenter: Trinity Episcopal Chuch
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
Location TBD
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Saturday, 9 March 2013 - 6:00 PM
Presenter: Fort Wayne AGO
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
First Presbyterian Church
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 2 March 2013 - 9:00 AM
Presenter: First Presbyterian Church (San Antonio)
Program TBA
Artist: Jack Mitchener (Organ)
21 - 40 of 87  | 12345
<September 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Jack Mitchener

CONCERT ORGANIST